TEMC 2017 is presented by ATEM & TEFMA


Keynote Speakers

Professor Glyn Davis

Vice Chancellor and Principal of the University of Melbourne

Dr Jason Fox

Author and Leadership Advisor

Dr Jenny Gray

Chief Executive Officer, Zoos Victoria

Alex Hanlon

Executive Director of Learning Resources

Todd Sampson

Award-winning documentary-maker & television presenter

Jason Clarke

Conference MindWorker

Panel session speakers

Leah Armstrong

Director, Wollotuka Institute, University of Newcastle

John Daley

Chief Executive of the Grattan Institute

Nick Kaye

Sydney School of Entrepreneurship

Assoc. Professor Bill Petreski

Director, Emerging Companies, Technology Commercialisation and Investment Strategy

Professor Cara MacNish

Senior Political and Policy Adviser, Universities Australia

Paul Roberts

Director of Turnberry Consulting

Teresa Tjia

Vice-President Planning, Registrar and University Secretary at Victoria University

Pre Conference Workshop Presenter

Carol Harding

Deputy Director of the Australian Innovation Research Centre